Recent Posts

Sept. 8, 2014 board minutes

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited by all present.

The regular meeting of the School Board of Independent School District No. 544 was held in the City Hall Council Chambers. Melanie Cole called the meeting to order at 5 p.m. The following members were present: Tarma Carlson, Melanie Cole, Angela Fiedler, Jeff Hohrman, Matthew Lemke, and Darrel Tungseth. Supt. Jerry Ness was also present. Continue reading

  1. Renee Larsen recognized as Teacher of the Year
  2. Parade entry form
  3. Supt. Ness: Facility project update
  4. Supt. Ness: Back to school 2014